Club Committee

Committee Members

  • President - Leisa Harrison
  • Vice President - Bindi Cussen
  • Secretary -
  • Treasurer - Shelley Gallagher
  • Assistant Treasurer
  • Race Secretary - Andrea Shackell
  • Registrar - Loren Zonta
  •  Uniform Co-ordinator - Shelley King
  • Head Coach - Bindi Cussen
  •  General Committee - David Pelletier, Jodie Milton, Andre King
  • Masters Club Co-ordinator - Katrina Bennett

Honorary Club Membership


Life Members

  • Barry Baxter
  • Bill Harris
  • Maureen Harris

Club Committee Meetings

Club committee meetings are held the 1st Monday of each month at our Club Shed @ Kirwan Aquatic Centre. 

Confirmed dates are advised to members in a monthly newsletter.
The club committee would like to extend an open invitation to all members to come along.

We would like to encourage parents to actively participate and assist in the running of the Club. The Club is entirely dependent on volunteers and the more people we have involved in the club the more enjoyment the kids will get out of it.

If you are able to assist in any way please do not hesitate to contact any one of the Club Committee.

Our Sponsors

D.P. Web Design
DP Web Design has been creating high-quality websites for businesses across the North Queensland region for almost 15 years.
Austax Townsville
Austax is a locally owned and operated accounting firm and has been providing expert accounting services since 1998.
Become a Sponsor
Contact us to become a sponsor.

Contact Details

P.O.Box 4228, Parkside Plaza
Kirwan, Qld 4817
Mobile: 0417 633142


Townsville Brothers Swimming Club Inc.
Kirwan Aquatic Centre,
 64 Hudson St, Kirwan QLD 4817
Google Map

Copyright © 2019 Townsville Brothers Swimming Club. All Rights Reserved.